Simon Fraser University

Simon Fraser University is a public research university in British Columbia, Canada, with three campuses: Burnaby, Surrey, and Vancouver. Watch a half-hour student-led tour through the Burnaby campus of SFU to see what it’s like. If you’re interested in seeing more about student life or the Surrey and Vancouver campuses, your best bet is to check their Facebook or website.

Your Campus Guide to Simon Fraser University