Saskatchewan Schools

Saskatchewan is a prairie and boreal province in Western Canada. Saskatchewan is bordered by Alberta, the Northwest Territories, Manitoba, Nunavut, and the U.S. states of Montana and North Dakota. Residents primarily live in the southern prairie half of the province, while the northern boreal half is mostly forested and sparsely populated. Of the total population, roughly half live in the province's largest city Saskatoon or the provincial capital Regina. Within the most important Universities and Colleges in Saskatchewan include Gabriel Dumont Institute, First Nations University of Canada, Bethany College, Horizon College and Seminary, College Mathieu, Cumberland College, and others.