New Brunswick Schools

New Brunswick is the only province with both French and English as its official languages. It is bordered by Quebec to the north, Nova Scotia to the east, the Gulf of Saint Lawrence to the northeast, the Bay of Fundy to the southeast, and the U.S. state of Maine to the west. New Brunswick is about 83% forested and its northern half is occupied by the Appalachians. Fredericton is the capital of New Brunswick. The city is situated in the west-central portion of the province. The main universities in New Brunswick include Yorkville University, St. Thomas University, Bethany Bible College, St. Stephen's University and Universite de Moncton.